Term Times

Term/Holiday Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 6th September – Tuesday 18th December 2018

(Half Term : Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018)

 

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January – Friday 5th April 2019

(Half Term : Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019)

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 19th July 2019

(Half Term : Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019)

Closed Due To Polling Day – 2nd May 2019

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

There will be additional dates where we will be required to close and we will update these ASAP.